Mark Albers
Judy Baseman (ex-officio) 
David Burrows
Kay Eggert (ex-officio)
Dan Flannery
Jason Hanuszczak
Gayle Hardt
Amy Henselin
Tim Heyroth
Don Hietpas
Jerimiah Janssen
Nancy Johnshoy
Al Johnson
John Keller
Abby Liebergen
Tom Mangold
Bob Molitor
David Platt
Sabrina Robins
Edward Ruffolo
Zach Snell
Amy Van Straten

John Mielke, Emeritus Director





Julie Krause
Executive Director

Lori Kaufman
Development &

Lisa Jabas

Retiree Luncheon

Monday, May 6

Wisconsin Timber Rattlers - The Fox Club


1. Indicate the number of AASD retirees or other guests you will be registering in the appropriate "Quantity" box(es) below.

2. If you'd like to make a gift to the Appleton Education Foundation's Opportunity Fund, you may do so in the "Gift amount" box.

3. Click "Continue."

4. Complete the registration information for all guests, including name, contact information, meal choice, etc.

5. Click "Submit" or "Continue."

6a. If you are registering only an AASD retiree, you have completed your registration.

6b. If you are registering individuals who are not AASD retirees, you will be taken to the payment screen. Complete payment information and click "Submit."

You should receive a confirmation email. If you do not receive an email within three days, please call the AEF office to verify whether or not your registration was received. 

***Please contact the AEF office with any questions: 920-832-1517.